Manage Knowledge Bases
In this article
Categories
Tags
Easily manage your Knowledge Bases from the main dashboard.
Options Available
- View: Inspect the details of your Knowledge Base.
- Edit: Update the name, tags, or description.
- Share: Share the Knowledge Base with other users.
- Schedule: Set or modify the sync schedule.
- Delete: Remove the Knowledge Base if no longer needed.
Shared apps can be accessed by permitted users only. Use the schedule option to keep your content up to date automatically.
Knowledge Base Introduction →
If you have any feedback on Gathr documentation, please email us!